The following is a list of all races that appear on different ballots throughout Buffalo County.

Please note that NOT all races will appear on your specific ballot.

SAMPLE BALLOT 2018 PRIMARY ELECTION		
Buffalo County, Nebraska	Primary Election	May 15, 2018
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:	County Republican Ticket	State Libertarian Ticket
1. TO VOTE, YOU MUST DARKEN THE OVAL	For County Commissioner District 3	For Governor
COMPLETELY	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
2. Use a black or blue ink pen or a No. 2 pencil.	Joe Brayton	0
3. To vote for a WRITE-IN candidate - write in the	Timothy J. Higgins	
name on the line provided AND darken the oval	Rod L. Flanigan	For Secretary of State
completely.	0	Vote for ONE
4. DO NOT CROSS OUT OR ERASE. If you make a		0
mistake, ask for a new ballot.	For County Commissioner District 7	
5. DO NOT FOLD THE BALLOT.	Vote for ONE	For State Treasurer
Senatorial Republican Ticket	Kent Jake Greder	Vote for ONE
For United States Senator	Myron Kouba	0
Six Year Term	Marc Willis	
Vote for ONE	$\circ$	For Attorney General
Jack Heidel		Vote for ONE
Dennis Frank Macek	Senatorial Democratic Ticket	0
Oeb Fischer	For United States Senator	-
Jeffrey Lynn Stein	Six Year Term	For Auditor of Public Accounts
Todd F. Watson	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
O	Jane Raybould	O
	Frank B. Svoboda	
Congressional Republican Ticket	Larry Marvin	NonPartisan Ticket
For Representative in Congress	Chris Janicek	For Member of the Legislature
District 3 - Two Year Term	0	District 36
Vote for ONE		Vote for ONE
Kirk Penner	Congressional Democratic Ticket	Matt Williams
Carry Lee Scott Bolinger	For Representative in Congress	0
Adrian Smith	District 3 - Two Year Term	
Arron Kowalski	Vote for ONE	For Member of the Legislature
0	Paul Theobald	District 38
	0	Vote for ONE
State Republican Ticket		Thomas Osborn
For Governor	State Democratic Ticket	Marsha Fangmeyer
Vote for ONE	For Governor	Andrew Murphy
Krystal Gabel	Vote for ONE	Michael D. Combs
Pete Ricketts	Vanessa Gayle Ward	Dave Murman
0	Tyler A. Davis	Ronald L. Johnson
	Bob Krist	0
For Secretary of State	0	
Vote for ONE		For Member of the State
Bob Evnen	For Secretary of State	Board of Education District 6
Oebra Perrell	Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE
0	Spencer Danner	Maureen Nickels
	0	$\circ$
For State Treasurer		
Vote for ONE	For State Treasurer	School Ticket
OJohn Murante	Vote for ONE	For Centura Public School Board Member
Taylor Royal	$\circ$	District 100 Ward I
O		Vote for ONE
	For Attorney General	Eric M. Hostetler
For Attorney General	Vote for ONE	Kelly J. Myers
Vote for ONE	Evangelos Argyrakis	Brent R. McDonald
Oug Peterson	0	0
0		
	For Auditor of Public Accounts	City Ticket
For Auditor of Public Accounts	Vote for ONE	For Kearney City Council Member
Vote for ONE	Jane Skinner	At Large
Charlie Janssen	O	Vote for up to TWO
O		Randy Buschkoetter
	Senatorial Libertarian Ticket	Eric Mortimore
County Republican Ticket	For United States Senator	Michael Wilken
For County Commissioner District 1	Six Year Term	Tami James Moore
Vote for ONE	Vote for ONE	Chais Meyer
Ivan H. Klein	Jim Schultz	Marion McDermott
Ken Case	$\circ$	0
Tim McKeon		<u> </u>
O	Congressional Libertarian Ticket	
	For Representative in Congress	
	District 3 - Two Year Term	
	Vote for ONE	